FAQ — Programmes
Yes. Admins with the editcourse permission can delete a programme directly from Programme → Settings → Programme settings → Edit → Delete programme.
Yes. Admins with the editcourse permission can delete a programme directly from Programme → Settings → Programme settings → Edit → Delete programme.